(A Constituent College of Cluster University of Jammu)

Internal Quality Assurance cell (IQAC)

S.No.	IQAC Position	Name of the Member	Designation	Photograph
I.	Senior Administrative Officer	Prof. (Dr.) Yasmeen Ashai	Director, Higher Education Department, U.T of J & K	
II.	Chairperson	Prof. Minu Mahajan	Principal	
III.	An Eminent Alumni	Prof. Nalini Kohli	Ex-Director Colleges, Higher Education Department, U.T of J&K	
IV.	Former Renowed Administrator and Stakeholder	Prof. Zahoor Ahmed Chatt	Ex-Director Colleges, Higher Education Department, U.T of J&K	

V.	An Academician and Researcher of Repute from Local Society	Prof. (Dr.)Satinder Singh	Ex-Nodal Principal, Jammu Division Colleges	
VI.	An Industrialist of International Repute	Sh. Arun Gupta	President, Chamber of Commerce	
VII.	Coordinator	Dr. Yash Paul	Associate Professor	
VIII.	Member	Dr. Anjali Bhat	Associate Professor	

IX.	Member	Dr. Rupinder Kour	Associate Professor	
Х.	Member	Dr. Renu Anand	Associate Professor	
XI.	Member	Dr. Mohinder Pal	Associate Professor	NAC NAME OF THE PARTY OF THE PA
XII.	Member	Dr. Deepika Gupta	Associate Professor	

XIII.	Member	Dr. Anuradha Gandotra	Associate Professor	
XIV.	Member	Dr. Aran Kumar	Associate Professor	
XV.	Member	Dr. Ashma Gupta	Assistant Professor	
XVI.	Member	Dr. Neha Antal	Assistant Professor	

XVII	Member	Prof. Ajaz Ahmad Lone	Assistant Professor	
XVII.	Student Member	Ms. Nidhi Thakur	Student President of the College	